Comité scientifique

Membres du Comité scientifique :

  1. Acerenza, Gerardo; Università di Trento – Italie; acerenza@unitn.it
  2. Carignan, Isabelle; Télé-Université TÉLUQ; carignan@teluq.ca
  3. Corbeil, Renée; Université Laurentienne; rcorbeil@laurentienne.ca
  4. Dokhtourichvili, Mzaro/Mzagvé; Université d’État Ilia; mzarodok@yahoo.fr ; mzagho_dokhturishvili@iliauni.edu.ge
  5. Girard, Mélanie; Université de Hearst; melanie_girard@uhearst.ca
  6. Guilbault, Christian; Simon Fraser University; guilbaul@sfu.ca
  7. Hien, Amélie; Université Laurentienne; ahien@laurentienne.ca
  8. Labrie, Normand; OISE, University of Toronto; labrie@utoronto.ca
  9. Laflamme, Simon; Université Laurentienne; slaflamme@laurentienne.ca
  10. Lohka, Eileen; Université de Calgary; elohka@ucalgary.ca
  11. Liliane Rodriguez University of Winnipeg rodriguez@uwinnipeg.ca
  12. Jean Quirion University of Ottawa <jquirion@uottawa.ca>
  13. Young, Lélia; Université York; lyoung@yorku.ca
  14. Driss Ablali, univ de Lorraine ablali@univ-lorraine.fr
  15. Lahcen Amargui univ Mohamed V Rabat lahcenamargui@yahoo.fr
  16. Nabila Benhouhou (univ d’Alger) bnabila2001@yahoo.fr
  17. Bezzazi Kader (Univ d’Oujda Maroc) kaderbezzazi@yahoo.fr
  18. Philippe Blanchet (univ de Rennes) blanchet@univ-rennes2.fr
  19. Charles Bonn charles@gmail.com
  20. Josiane Boutet, Sorbonne – Paris ; boutet@msh-paris.fr
  21. Raja Bouziri Université de Tunis rajabouziri5@gmail.com
  22. Fouad Brigui (univ de Fès) brigui@usmba.ac.ma
  23. Ibtissem Chachou (univ de Mostaganem) ibtissemchachou@yahoo.fr
  24. Raja Chenoufi rajachenoufi@gmail.com
  25. Bertrand Daunay (Univ de Lille ) daunay@univ-lille3.fr
  26. Jean Michel Eloy (univ de Picardie) jean-michel.eloy@u-picardie.fr
  27. Patrick Haillet (Univ Cergy – France) hailletpatrick@yahoo.fr
  28. Ibn Farouk (univ Hassan 2 – Maroc) farouklettres@gmail.com
  29. Kembouche (univ d’Oujda) mkembouche@yahoo.fr
  30. G Ledegen (univ de la Réunion) ledegen@wanadoo.fr
  31. Driss Meskine (univ de Meknès) meskined_8@yahoo.fr
  32. Marielle Rispail (Université Sr Etienne) rispail@univ-st-etienne.fr
  33. Ali Reguigui  (areguigui@laurentian.ca )
  34. Julie Boissonneault ( jboissonneault@laurentienne.ca)
  35. Hafida El Amrani  (helamrani21@gmail.com)
  36. Hanane Bendahmane (hanane2003@gmail.com)
  37. Leila Messaoudi (lmessaoudi@gmail.com